Kalila Aguilos

as Sugar (2003) in the movie Kay tagal kang hinintay

My own actors library
Also look some video clip about Kalila Aguilos:
There is the list of movies, where Kalila Aguilos was taked part:
1 Kay tagal kang hinintay movie Kay tagal kang hinintay 2002 as Sugar (2003)
2 100 movie 100 2008 as Peachy
3 A Very Special Love movie A Very Special Love 2008 as Violy
4 Anatomiya ng korupsiyon movie Anatomiya ng korupsiyon 2011 as Norma
5 Ang beerhouse movie Ang beerhouse 2009 as Irene
6 Ang huling henya movie Ang huling henya 2013 as Gigi
7 Aswang movie Aswang 2011 as Young Guada
8 Bakit pa movie Bakit pa 1999 as Terry
9 Emir movie Emir 2010 as Tersing
10 Frou frou ssh, wag mong sabihin kay itay movie Frou frou ssh, wag mong sabihin kay itay 2008 as Frou Frou
11 Haw-Ang movie Haw-Ang 2007 as Sister Adel
12 Inang yaya movie Inang yaya 2006 as Luz
13 Independencia movie Independencia 2009 as Stranger's Sister
14 It Takes a Man and a Woman movie It Takes a Man and a Woman 2013 as Violy
15 Jingle Boy movie Jingle Boy 2013 as Hope
16 Kagadanan sa banwaan ning mga engkanto movie Kagadanan sa banwaan ning mga engkanto 2007 as Psychiatrist
17 Katas ng Saudi movie Katas ng Saudi 2007 as Sara
18 Last Supper No. 3 movie Last Supper No. 3 2009 as TVC Mommy
19 Le marquis movie Le marquis 2011 as La guichetière
20 Ligalig movie Ligalig 2006 as Betty
21 My Househusband: Ikaw na! movie My Househusband: Ikaw na! 2011 as Rosemary
22 Sa North Diversion Road movie Sa North Diversion Road 2005 as Lover
23 Temptation Island movie Temptation Island 2011 as Afro Girl
24 The Gifted movie The Gifted 2014 as Music Teacher
25 You Changed My Life movie You Changed My Life 2009 as Violy
26 Angelito: Batang ama movie Angelito: Batang ama 2011 as Teacher
27 Be Careful with My Heart movie Be Careful with My Heart 2012 as Lisa
28 Camera café movie Camera café 2007 as Carol
29 Ikaw ay pag-ibig movie Ikaw ay pag-ibig 2011 as Jamie
30 Imortal movie Imortal 2010 as Barang
31 Juanita Banana movie Juanita Banana 2010 as Reyna Sirikit
32 Lobo movie Lobo 2008 as Laureana
33 Maalaala mo kaya movie Maalaala mo kaya 1991 as Ms. Joy
34 Nasaan ka, Elisa? movie Nasaan ka, Elisa? 2011 as Amanda
35 Oka2kat movie Oka2kat 2012 as Miranda Alfonso
36 Tayong dalawa movie Tayong dalawa 2009 as Dave's Kidney Surgeon
37 The Bud Brothers Series movie The Bud Brothers Series 2009 as Amy
38 The Legal Wife movie The Legal Wife 2014 as Teacher (2014)
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Kalila Aguilos and filmography below: