Ted Marcoux

as Sgt. Tony Campobello in the movie Message from Nam

My own actors library
Real name is Edward Charles Marcoux
Was born at 15 March 1962 (now is 56 years old) in Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Also look some video clip about Ted Marcoux:
There is the list of movies, where Ted Marcoux was taked part:
1 Bloomberg Game Changers movie Bloomberg Game Changers 2010 as Himself - Narrator
2 Andersonville movie Andersonville 1996 as Martin Blackburn
3 Camp Stories movie Camp Stories 1997 as Chaim
4 Chicago 10 movie Chicago 10 2007 as Robert Murray
5 Dark Blue movie Dark Blue 2002 as J.R.
6 Deadly Relations movie Deadly Relations 1993 as Bruce Applegarth
7 Death Row: The Final 24 Hours movie Death Row: The Final 24 Hours 2012 as Narrator
8 Eyes of Terror movie Eyes of Terror 1994 as Det. Tony Carpelli
9 Ghost in the Machine movie Ghost in the Machine 1993 as Karl Hopkins
10 Jefferson movie Jefferson 2010 as Narrator
11 Message from Nam movie Message from Nam 1993 as Sgt. Tony Campobello
12 The Nightman movie The Nightman 1992 as Tom Wolffe
13 The Plant movie The Plant 1991 as Owen
14 Thrill movie Thrill 1996 as Carl Paster
15 Viking Apocalypse movie Viking Apocalypse 2011 as Himself - Narrator
16 24 movie 24 2001 as Sam Singer
17 Ally McBeal movie Ally McBeal 1997 as Louis Walters
18 Boston Public movie Boston Public 2000 as Gary Campbell
19 Cover Me: Based on the True Life of an FBI Family movie Cover Me: Based on the True Life of an FBI Family 2000 as Mario Holiday
20 Cracker movie Cracker 1997 as Toby Foster
21 ER movie ER 1994 as Derek Fossen
22 Independent Lens movie Independent Lens 1999 as Robert Murray
23 Judging Amy movie Judging Amy 1999 as Nick Wetzel
24 L.A. Law movie L.A. Law 1986 as Sam Corcoran
25 Law & Order movie Law & Order 1990 as Brian
26 Le monde en face movie Le monde en face 2009 as Himself - Narrator
27 Murder One movie Murder One 1995 as Richard Di Giacomo
28 Nova movie Nova 1974 as Himself/Narrator
29 NYPD Blue movie NYPD Blue 1993 as Larry Tyner
30 One Life to Live movie One Life to Live 1968 as Rob Coronal #1 (1984-1986)
31 Six Feet Under movie Six Feet Under 2001 as Sam Finelli
32 Strong Medicine movie Strong Medicine 2000 as Cal
33 The Others movie The Others 2000 as Greg Allen
34 The Practice movie The Practice 1997 as Dennis Mills
35 The West Wing movie The West Wing 1999 as Major Tate
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Ted Marcoux and filmography below: