Marta Angelat

as Ángela in the movie Companys, procés a Catalunya

My own actors library
Real name is Marta Angelat Grau
Was born at 1953 (now is -0 years old) in Spain
There is some small facts about Marta Angelat:
  • Daughter of 'Josep Maria Angelat' .
Also look some video clip about Marta Angelat:
There is the list of movies, where Marta Angelat was taked part:
1 Companys, procés a Catalunya movie Companys, procés a Catalunya 1979 as Ángela
2 Lo mejor de la Expo92 Sevilla movie Lo mejor de la Expo92 Sevilla 1992 as Narrator
3 Quan la ràdio parlava de Franco movie Quan la ràdio parlava de Franco 1986 as Lídia
4 Lentrevista impossible movie Lentrevista impossible 2006 as Mercè Rodoreda
5 Adela movie Adela 1987 as Aurora
6 Caín movie Caín 1987 as Madre Pepi
7 Cuarenta años sin sexo movie Cuarenta años sin sexo 1979 as Mujer del paciente
8 Desclassificats movie Desclassificats 2013 as Locutora ràdio
9 E.R. movie E.R. 1995 as Glòria Marc
10 Inés de Villalonga 1870 movie Inés de Villalonga 1870 1979 as Lucía
11 Las aventuras de Zipi y Zape movie Las aventuras de Zipi y Zape 1982 as Doña Jaimita Zapatilla
12 Meublé La Casita Blanca movie Meublé La Casita Blanca 2011 as Paquita
13 Tiempo repetido movie Tiempo repetido 2007 as Laura
14 Xtrems movie Xtrems 2009 as Mare Iñaki
15 Últimas tardes con Teresa movie Últimas tardes con Teresa 1984 as Hortensia
16 16 dobles movie 16 dobles 2002 as Àngels Gutiérrez
17 A escena movie A escena 2009 as Herself
18 B Cult movie B Cult 2009 as Herself
19 Bon dia, Catalunya movie Bon dia, Catalunya 1992 as Herself - Guest
20 Cinema 3 movie Cinema 3 1984 as Herself
21 Com a casa movie Com a casa 1989 as Herself - Guest
22 Continuarà... movie Continuarà... 1996 as Herself
23 Deliciosamente absurdos movie Deliciosamente absurdos 1983 as Eva Jackson
24 Días de cine movie Días de cine 1991 as Herself
25 El comisario movie El comisario 1999 as Madre de Maite
26 Estació denllaç movie Estació denllaç 1994 as Fina
27 Estudio 1 movie Estudio 1 1965 as Oly
28 Galeria oberta movie Galeria oberta 1985 as Reina Violant
29 Gran Nord movie Gran Nord 2012 as Laura Pallars
30 Hospital Central movie Hospital Central 2000 as Marisa
31 Kubala, Moreno i Manchón movie Kubala, Moreno i Manchón 2012 as Elisa
32 La comedia movie La comedia 1983 as Magdalena
33 La huella del crimen movie La huella del crimen 1985 as Paquita
34 La mandrágora movie La mandrágora 1997 as Stevie
35 La nit al dia movie La nit al dia 2002 as Herself
36 La tarda movie La tarda 2005 as Herself - Guest
37 Lletres catalanes movie Lletres catalanes 1974 as Ofèlia
38 Memòries de la tele movie Memòries de la tele 2007 as Maria Rosa
39 No tho perdis movie No tho perdis 2011 as Herself
40 Novela movie Novela 1963 as Nastasia
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Marta Angelat and filmography below: