Pilar Arcos

as Mrs. Nicolasa in the movie El milagro de la calle mayor

My own actors library
Was born at 6 June 1893 in Havana, Cuba . Died at 10 January 1990, Los Angeles County, California, USA
Also look some video clip about Pilar Arcos:
There is the list of movies, where Pilar Arcos was taked part:
1 El milagro de la calle mayor movie El milagro de la calle mayor 1939 as Mrs. Nicolasa
2 The Second Time Around movie The Second Time Around 1961 as The Cantina Cook
3 Castillos en el aire movie Castillos en el aire 1938 as Tía Gertrudis
4 El rancho del pinar movie El rancho del pinar 1939 as Rosa Pineda
5 I Love Lucy movie I Love Lucy 1951 as Party Guest
6 Kraft Suspense Theatre movie Kraft Suspense Theatre 1963 as Grandmother
7 Rawhide movie Rawhide 1959 as Witch-woman
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Pilar Arcos and filmography below: