Kate Ashfield

as Carol in the movie Christie Malrys Own Double-Entry

My own actors library
Was born at 28 May 1972 (now is 46 years old) in Oldham, Lancashire, England, UK

Most recognizable to international audiences for her lead role in Shaun of the Dead (2004) , Kate Ashfield is a powerful Britishactress known for superlative and award-winning work in This Little Life (2003) (TV) (B. I. F. A.

nomination, BestActress), Late Night Shopping (2001) (B. I. F. A. Best ActressAward), and countless others.

She has been seen in classical andcontemporary television and film roles, and she continues to build avaried and exciting list of credits. .

There is some small facts about Kate Ashfield:
  • 2001: Named as one of European films' Shooting Stars by European Film Promotion.
  • She is from Birmingham, England and now lives in London.
Also look some video clip about Kate Ashfield:
There is the list of movies, where Kate Ashfield was taked part:
1 Christie Malrys Own Double-Entry movie Christie Malrys Own Double-Entry 2000 as Carol
2 A Many Splintered Thing movie A Many Splintered Thing 2000 as Elly Rawsthorne
3 New Heroes of Comedy movie New Heroes of Comedy 2008 as Herself - Narrator
4 7 Lives movie 7 Lives 2009 as Cynthia
5 7 Lives movie 7 Lives 2011 as Cynthia
6 A Many Splintered Thing movie A Many Splintered Thing 1998 as Elly Jackson
7 Behind the Door movie Behind the Door 2010 as Joss
8 Beyond Borders movie Beyond Borders 2003 as Kat
9 Byzantium movie Byzantium 2012 as Gabi
10 Collusion movie Collusion 2003 as Sally Waterville
11 Crime and Punishment movie Crime and Punishment 2002 as Dounia
12 Empire Movie Awards 2005 movie Empire Movie Awards 2005 2005 as Herself
13 Fakers movie Fakers 2004 as Eve Evans
14 Flyfishing movie Flyfishing 2002 as Helen
15 Guest House Paradiso movie Guest House Paradiso 1999 as Mrs. Hardy
16 Killing Hitler movie Killing Hitler 2003 as Rachel
17 Late Bloomers movie Late Bloomers 2011 as Giulia
18 Late Night Shopping movie Late Night Shopping 2001 as Jody
19 Lucys Cam movie Lucys Cam 2004 as Herself
20 My Brothers movie My Brothers 2010 as Kitty
21 Nymphomaniac: Vol. II movie Nymphomaniac: Vol. II 2013 as Therapist
22 One Minute movie One Minute 2002 as Katie
23 Perfect Day movie Perfect Day 2005 as Jenny
24 Please! movie Please! 2001 as Molly
25 Pollyanna movie Pollyanna 2003 as Nancy
26 Prime Suspect: The Scent of Darkness movie Prime Suspect: The Scent of Darkness 1995 as Helper
27 Princess Caraboo movie Princess Caraboo 1994 as Ella
28 Random Quest movie Random Quest 2006 as Ottilie Harsham/Kate Ottilie Gale
29 Secret Smile movie Secret Smile 2005 as Miranda Cotton
30 Seed movie Seed 1996 as Julie
31 Shaun of the Dead movie Shaun of the Dead 2004 as Liz
32 Shaun of the Dead: EPK Featurette movie Shaun of the Dead: EPK Featurette 2004 as Herself
33 Spivs movie Spivs 2004 as Jenny
34 Storm Damage movie Storm Damage 2000 as Kay
35 Sweetnightgoodheart movie Sweetnightgoodheart 2005 as Juliet
36 The Baker movie The Baker 2007 as Rhiannon
37 The Best Man movie The Best Man 2005 as Becka
38 The Kid movie The Kid 2010 as Madeline
39 The Kidnap Diaries movie The Kidnap Diaries 2012 as Anabel Langan
40 The Last Minute movie The Last Minute 2001 as Janey
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Kate Ashfield and filmography below: