Queenie Ashton

as Herself - Narrator in the movie Age Before Beauty

My own actors library
Real name is Edith Muriel Ashton
Was born at 11 November 1903 in London, England, UK . Died at 21 October 1999, Carlingford, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (natural causes)
There is some small facts about Queenie Ashton:
  • She was awarded the A.M. (Member of the Order of Australia) in the 1980 Queen's Birthday Honours List for her services to the performing arts.
Also look some video clip about Queenie Ashton:
There is the list of movies, where Queenie Ashton was taked part:
1 Age Before Beauty movie Age Before Beauty 1980 as Herself - Narrator
2 Pardon Miss Westcott movie Pardon Miss Westcott 1959 as Lydia Patterson
3 A Country Practice movie A Country Practice 1981 as Mrs. 'Coote' Duggan
4 Consider Your Verdict movie Consider Your Verdict 1961 as Adelaide Upton
5 Always Another Dawn movie Always Another Dawn 1948 as Molly Regan
6 Double Sculls movie Double Sculls 1986 as Pianist
7 Image of Death movie Image of Death 1976 as Mrs. Brooks
8 Mamas Gone A-Hunting movie Mamas Gone A-Hunting 1975 as Old Woman in Restaurant
9 The Year My Voice Broke movie The Year My Voice Broke 1987 as Mrs. O'Neil
10 Warming Up movie Warming Up 1985 as Mrs. Marsh
11 Autumn Affair movie Autumn Affair 1958 as Granny Bishop
12 Certain Women movie Certain Women 1973 as Dolly Lucas
13 Division 4 movie Division 4 1969 as Emily Harrison
14 Elephant Boy movie Elephant Boy 1973 as Doreen Graham
15 G.P. movie G.P. 1989 as Mrs. Jessica Sculthorpe
16 Homicide movie Homicide 1964 as Mrs. Miriam Pinkerton
17 Hunter movie Hunter 1967 as Mrs. Parkhurst
18 Matlock Police movie Matlock Police 1971 as Mrs. McIntyre
19 Mother and Son movie Mother and Son 1984 as Elsie
20 My Names McGooley, Whats Yours? movie My Names McGooley, Whats Yours? 1966 as Miss Fitchett
21 Poor Mans Orange movie Poor Mans Orange 1987 as Mrs. Casement
22 Skyways movie Skyways 1979 as Mrs. Fow
23 Solo One movie Solo One 1975 as Annie Robinson
24 The Dirtwater Dynasty movie The Dirtwater Dynasty 1988 as Old Patient
25 The Evil Touch movie The Evil Touch 1973 as Elspeth Pfeiffer
26 The Godfathers movie The Godfathers 1971 as Mrs. Frenchman
27 The Love Boat movie The Love Boat 1977 as Mrs. Selkirk
28 The Miraculous Mellops movie The Miraculous Mellops 1991 as Customer
29 The Restless Years movie The Restless Years 1977 as Jessica Metcalf
30 Whiplash movie Whiplash 1960 as Mrs. Culbert
31 Young Ramsay movie Young Ramsay 1977 as Dolly Farrell
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Queenie Ashton and filmography below: