Eileen Barnett

as Allison Moreland in the movie Killer in the Mirror

My own actors library
There is some small facts about Eileen Barnett:
  • Wife of 'Bruce French (I)' .
Also look some video clip about Eileen Barnett:
There is the list of movies, where Eileen Barnett was taked part:
1 Killer in the Mirror movie Killer in the Mirror 1986 as Allison Moreland
2 Once in a Lifetime: Just Go for It movie Once in a Lifetime: Just Go for It 2007 as Ruth
3 Alfred Hitchcock Presents movie Alfred Hitchcock Presents 1985 as Texan's Wife
4 Days of Our Lives movie Days of Our Lives 1965 as Stephanie Woodruff (Brooke Hamilton) #2 (1978-1980)
5 Knots Landing movie Knots Landing 1979 as Judith Scott (1987-1988)
6 Tim and Erics Bedtime Stories movie Tim and Erics Bedtime Stories 2013 as Aunt Joan
7 Conjuring Orson movie Conjuring Orson 2014 as Madame Tana
8 Talking Walls movie Talking Walls 1987 as Jody
9 The Goosehill Gang and the Mystery of Howling Woods movie The Goosehill Gang and the Mystery of Howling Woods 1980 as Don's Mother
10 Behind the Screen movie Behind the Screen 1981 as Kay
11 Brothers & Sisters movie Brothers & Sisters 2006 as Judge
12 Caroline in the City movie Caroline in the City 1995 as Angela
13 Charlies Angels movie Charlies Angels 1976 as Renee
14 Concrete Cowboys movie Concrete Cowboys 1979 as Patricia
15 Crumbs movie Crumbs 2006 as Joan Sheridan
16 Designing Women movie Designing Women 1986 as Marla
17 ER movie ER 1994 as Dr. Robbins
18 Ghost Ghirls movie Ghost Ghirls 2013 as Principal
19 Gilmore Girls movie Gilmore Girls 2000 as Mrs. Leahy
20 Happy Days movie Happy Days 1974 as Eileen Wilson
21 Harrys Law movie Harrys Law 2011 as Forewoman
22 Highway to Heaven movie Highway to Heaven 1984 as Eleanor
23 Hotel movie Hotel 1983 as Carol Kates
24 Mad Men movie Mad Men 2007 as Amelia Rosenberg
25 Matlock movie Matlock 1986 as Elizabeth Lyle
26 Melrose Place movie Melrose Place 1992 as Mrs. Levin
27 Murder, She Wrote movie Murder, She Wrote 1984 as Gretchen Trent
28 One Big Family movie One Big Family 1986 as Debbie
29 Over My Dead Body movie Over My Dead Body 1990 as Cheryl Caldwell
30 Probe movie Probe 1988 as Rebecca Kingsley
31 Quincy M.E. movie Quincy M.E. 1976 as Sharon Jordan
32 Reasonable Doubts movie Reasonable Doubts 1991 as Sandy Timberg
33 Santa Barbara movie Santa Barbara 1984 as Sydney Schmidt
34 Shadow Chasers movie Shadow Chasers 1985 as Beth Clark
35 Sledge Hammer! movie Sledge Hammer! 1986 as Juanita
36 Southland movie Southland 2009 as Lady Who Lunches
37 Still Standing movie Still Standing 2002 as Midge
38 The A-Team movie The A-Team 1983 as Devon Paige
39 The Colbys movie The Colbys 1985 as T.V. Reporter
40 The New Adam-12 movie The New Adam-12 1989 as Jasmine Pierce
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Eileen Barnett and filmography below: