Pat Barton

as Morgan le Fay in the movie The Adventures of Sir Galahad

My own actors library
Also look some video clip about Pat Barton:
There is the list of movies, where Pat Barton was taked part:
1 The Adventures of Sir Galahad movie The Adventures of Sir Galahad 1949 as Morgan le Fay
2 Holiday Affair movie Holiday Affair 1949 as Saleswoman
3 If You Knew Susie movie If You Knew Susie 1948 as Model
4 In a Lonely Place movie In a Lonely Place 1950 as 2nd Hatcheck Girl
5 Mighty Joe Young movie Mighty Joe Young 1949 as Cigarette Girl
6 The Reckless Moment movie The Reckless Moment 1949 as Receptionist
7 The Secret Fury movie The Secret Fury 1950 as Louise
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Pat Barton and filmography below: