Kate Binchy

as Azizun in the movie The Indian Tales of Rudyard Kipling

My own actors library
Real name is Katherine Binchy
Was born at 1937 (now is -0 years old) in Dublin, Ireland
There is some small facts about Kate Binchy:
  • Her cousin is the writer 'Maeve Binchy' .
  • As a child she attended a convent school in Seville.
Also look some video clip about Kate Binchy:
There is the list of movies, where Kate Binchy was taked part:
1 The Indian Tales of Rudyard Kipling movie The Indian Tales of Rudyard Kipling 1963 as Azizun
2 The Revenge Files of Alistair Fury movie The Revenge Files of Alistair Fury 2008 as Granny
3 Battle of Britain movie Battle of Britain 1969 as Grace
4 Dragon Age II movie Dragon Age II 2011 as Keeper Marethari/Vinell
5 Endgame by Samuel Beckett movie Endgame by Samuel Beckett 1989 as Nell
6 Errors and Omissions movie Errors and Omissions 1988 as Greta
7 Mrs Dalloway movie Mrs Dalloway 1997 as Ellie Henderson
8 Secrets movie Secrets 1982 as Jean Ansell
9 Stigma movie Stigma 1977 as Katherine
10 The Adventures of Little Lord Fauntleroy movie The Adventures of Little Lord Fauntleroy 1982 as Mrs. Mulley
11 The Doherty Brothers movie The Doherty Brothers 1997 as Haggerty
12 The Lonely Passion of Judith Hearne movie The Lonely Passion of Judith Hearne 1987 as Sister Ignatius
13 The Lost Hour movie The Lost Hour 1982 as Kate Moran
14 The Mind of Mr. Soames movie The Mind of Mr. Soames 1970 as Barmaid
15 The Pleasure Girls movie The Pleasure Girls 1965 as Nurse
16 The Sign of Four movie The Sign of Four 1983 as Maid
17 Whose Baby? movie Whose Baby? 2004 as District Judge
18 Agatha Christies Poirot movie Agatha Christies Poirot 1989 as Landlady
19 Armchair Thriller movie Armchair Thriller 1978 as Sister Edward
20 BBC Sunday-Night Play movie BBC Sunday-Night Play 1960 as Sheila
21 BBC Sunday-Night Theatre movie BBC Sunday-Night Theatre 1950 as Bridie
22 BBC2 Playhouse movie BBC2 Playhouse 1973 as Jerry's Mother
23 Casualty movie Casualty 1986 as Kath Lister
24 Childhood movie Childhood 1974 as Minnie O'Donovan
25 Coming Up movie Coming Up 2003 as Rose
26 Crossroads movie Crossroads 1964 as Gloria Tilling (1985)
27 Crown Court movie Crown Court 1972 as Mrs. Gould
28 Crusades movie Crusades 1995 as Anna Comnena
29 Dixon of Dock Green movie Dixon of Dock Green 1955 as Patricia Ward
30 Doctors movie Doctors 2000 as Jeanette Barnes
31 Dr. Finlays Casebook movie Dr. Finlays Casebook 1962 as Mary Dewar
32 Fair City movie Fair City 1989 as Mrs. Prendergast (1999-)
33 Father Ted movie Father Ted 1995 as Mrs Stone
34 Festival movie Festival 1963 as Nun
35 Flying Lady movie Flying Lady 1987 as Helen Keene
36 Get Lost! movie Get Lost! 1981 as Mrs Perry
37 Good Behaviour movie Good Behaviour 1983 as Nurse Foy
38 Here I Stand... movie Here I Stand... 1977 as Margaret Clitherow
39 Hit and Run movie Hit and Run 1965 as Jill Unrin
40 Holby City movie Holby City 1999 as Mary McNelly
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Kate Binchy and filmography below: