Winter Blossom

as Fu Mela in the movie The Mysterious Dr. Fu Manchu

My own actors library
Also known as Winter Blossom
Was born at 28 August 1905 in St. Louis, Missouri, USA . Died at 8 August 1980, South Pasadena, California, USA
Also look some video clip about Winter Blossom:
There is the list of movies, where Winter Blossom was taked part:
1 The Mysterious Dr. Fu Manchu movie The Mysterious Dr. Fu Manchu 1929 as Fu Mela
2 The Rainbow Trail movie The Rainbow Trail 1932 as Lone Eagle's Sister
3 The Thief of Bagdad movie The Thief of Bagdad 1924 as Slave of the Lute
4 Chinatown After Dark movie Chinatown After Dark 1931 as Ming Fu
5 Fashion Madness movie Fashion Madness 1928 as Tanaka
6 Frozen Justice movie Frozen Justice 1929 as Douglamana
7 Justice of the Far North movie Justice of the Far North 1925 as Nootka
8 Rocking Moon movie Rocking Moon 1926 as Soya
9 Seven Footprints to Satan movie Seven Footprints to Satan 1929 as Satan's Mistress
10 Shipwrecked movie Shipwrecked 1926 as Zanda
11 The Marriage Cheat movie The Marriage Cheat 1924 as Rosie
12 The Night of Love movie The Night of Love 1927 as Gypsy Bride
13 The Painted Woman movie The Painted Woman 1932 as Tia Marquette
14 The Rescue movie The Rescue 1929 as Immada
15 The Satin Woman movie The Satin Woman 1927 as Maria
16 The Tender Hour movie The Tender Hour 1927 as Tana
17 Tides of Passion movie Tides of Passion 1925 as Hagar
18 What Ho, the Cook movie What Ho, the Cook 1921 as Ting-a-Ling Wing
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Winter Blossom and filmography below: