Olwen Brookes

as Senior Nursing Officer in the movie 80,000 Suspects

My own actors library
Real name is Olwen Edna Jones
Was born at 26 November 1901 in Chelsea, London, England, UK . Died at 17 September 1976, Kensington, London, England, UK
Also look some video clip about Olwen Brookes:
There is the list of movies, where Olwen Brookes was taked part:
1 80,000 Suspects movie 80,000 Suspects 1963 as Senior Nursing Officer
2 Something Money Cant Buy movie Something Money Cant Buy 1952 as Lady at party
3 No Hiding Place movie No Hiding Place 1959 as Women's prison officer
4 The Wednesday Play movie The Wednesday Play 1964 as Woman at the races
5 A Night to Remember movie A Night to Remember 1958 as Miss Evans
6 After the Ball movie After the Ball 1957 as Housekeeper
7 An Inspector Calls movie An Inspector Calls 1954 as Miss Francis
8 Appointment with Venus movie Appointment with Venus 1951 as F.A.N.Y.
9 Blonde Bait movie Blonde Bait 1956 as Hackett
10 Caesar and Cleopatra movie Caesar and Cleopatra 1945 as Slave Girl
11 Choir Practice movie Choir Practice 1949 as Mrs. Davies
12 Devils of Darkness movie Devils of Darkness 1965 as Landlady
13 High Terrace movie High Terrace 1956 as Mother Superior
14 Jack the Ripper movie Jack the Ripper 1959 as Lady Almoner
15 Left Right and Centre movie Left Right and Centre 1959 as Mrs. Samson
16 Men of Rochdale movie Men of Rochdale 1944 as Mrs. Clackman
17 My Sister and I movie My Sister and I 1948 as Mrs. Lippincott
18 Nocturne in Scotland movie Nocturne in Scotland 1951 as Princess Marceline Czartoyska
19 On the Run movie On the Run 1968 as Miss Fisher
20 Poets Pub movie Poets Pub 1949 as Bridge Player
21 Stop Press Girl movie Stop Press Girl 1949 as Receptionist
22 The Black Knight movie The Black Knight 1954 as Lady Ontzlake
23 The Feminine Touch movie The Feminine Touch 1956 as Other Sister
24 The First Night of Pygmalion movie The First Night of Pygmalion 1969 as Edith Lyttleton
25 The Good Companions movie The Good Companions 1957 as Woman on Tram
26 The Happiest Days of Your Life movie The Happiest Days of Your Life 1950 as Mrs. Parry
27 The Mark of Cain movie The Mark of Cain 1947 as Mrs. Fisher
28 The Wild and the Willing movie The Wild and the Willing 1962 as Miss Potter
29 This Man Is Mine movie This Man Is Mine 1946 as Spinster
30 Trottie True movie Trottie True 1949 as Lady Talman
31 Twice Round the Daffodils movie Twice Round the Daffodils 1962 as Dorothy's mother
32 Women Without Men movie Women Without Men 1956 as Minor Role
33 Compact movie Compact 1962 as Mrs. Bunny
34 Dancers in Mourning movie Dancers in Mourning 1959 as Miss Finbrough
35 Dixon of Dock Green movie Dixon of Dock Green 1955 as Mrs. Ross
36 Dont Do It Dempsey movie Dont Do It Dempsey 1960 as Miss Twine
37 Emergency-Ward 10 movie Emergency-Ward 10 1957 as Mrs. Gregory
38 Ghost Squad movie Ghost Squad 1961 as Miss Reeves
39 ITV Play of the Week movie ITV Play of the Week 1955 as Mrs. Watkins
40 Jango movie Jango 1961 as Mrs. Bellew
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Olwen Brookes and filmography below: