Annabel Brooks

as Widow with Garter in the movie Plunkett & Macleane

My own actors library
Real name is Annabel Joan Brooks
Was born at 4 January 1958 (now is 61 years old)

Annabel Brooks was born January 4, 1958 to Caroline Diana Todd andRobert Noel Brooks. She appeared in the several films of the 1980s andmade her first on-screen appearance in the poorly received sci-fihorror, Nightflyers (1987) . She had the role of Eliza. The sameyear, she appeared in A Handful of Dust (1988) , and later, in The Witches (1990) , as Nicola, a high-ranking witch.


There is some small facts about Annabel Brooks:
  • Has daughter Ella with ex-husband 'Damian Harris (I)' .
  • Ex-daughter-in-law of 'Richard Harris (I)' and 'Elizabeth Rees' .
  • Sister-in-law of 'Torquil Dearden' .
  • Daughter-in-law of 'Basil Dearden' and 'Melissa Stribling' .
  • Ex-sister-in-law of 'Jared Harris (I)' and 'Jamie Harris (I)' .
Also look some video clip about Annabel Brooks:
There is the list of movies, where Annabel Brooks was taked part:
1 Plunkett & Macleane movie Plunkett & Macleane 1999 as Widow with Garter
2 A Handful of Dust movie A Handful of Dust 1988 as Daisy
3 Cherry 2000 movie Cherry 2000 1987 as Glu Glu Club Patron
4 Dealers movie Dealers 1989 as Lucy
5 Last Run movie Last Run 2001 as Tina
6 Love Is the Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon movie Love Is the Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon 1998 as Henrietta Moraes
7 Mauvaise passe movie Mauvaise passe 1999 as Annie
8 Nightflyers movie Nightflyers 1987 as Eliza
9 Paris by Night movie Paris by Night 1988 as Girl at Gillvray's Office
10 Princess Caraboo movie Princess Caraboo 1994 as Lady Neville
11 The Witches movie The Witches 1990 as Nicola
12 Crossbow movie Crossbow 1987 as Nona
13 Sams Game movie Sams Game 2001 as Julie
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Annabel Brooks and filmography below: