Glynis Brooks

as Woman Teacher in the movie A Pin for the Butterfly

My own actors library
Also look some video clip about Glynis Brooks:
There is the list of movies, where Glynis Brooks was taked part:
1 A Pin for the Butterfly movie A Pin for the Butterfly 1994 as Woman Teacher
2 Lazarus & Dingwall movie Lazarus & Dingwall 1991 as Alexandra de Deure
3 Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased) movie Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased) 2000 as Fay 'Commodore' Babbacombe
4 A Bunch of Amateurs movie A Bunch of Amateurs 2008 as Woman In Street
5 Chica de Río movie Chica de Río 2001 as Mrs. Grace
6 Curl Up & Dye movie Curl Up & Dye 2010 as Bertha
7 Dr. Golds Dream Drink movie Dr. Golds Dream Drink 2013 as Security Guard
8 Goal! movie Goal! 2005 as Cleaner 1
9 God on the Rocks movie God on the Rocks 1990 as Binkie Frayling
10 If Only movie If Only 2004 as Landlady
11 Respect movie Respect 1996 as Betty Murphy
12 The Accused movie The Accused 2006 as Liz McClean
13 The Bourne Ultimatum movie The Bourne Ultimatum 2007 as Senator Gillham
14 The Girl with Brains in Her Feet movie The Girl with Brains in Her Feet 1997 as Farmer's wife
15 The Wicked Lady movie The Wicked Lady 1983 as Ned's Wife
16 55 Degrees North movie 55 Degrees North 2004 as Patricia Givens
17 Accident movie Accident 1978 as Night Sister
18 All About George movie All About George 2005 as Forties Woman
19 Alleyn Mysteries movie Alleyn Mysteries 1990 as Sister Graham
20 Bernards Watch movie Bernards Watch 1997 as Mrs. Reynolds
21 Bognor movie Bognor 1981 as Anthea
22 Broken News movie Broken News 2005 as Margaret Wilson
23 Budgie movie Budgie 1971 as Young Lady
24 Casanova movie Casanova 2005 as Noblewoman 3
25 Casualty movie Casualty 1986 as Annie Cooper
26 Chandler & Co movie Chandler & Co 1994 as Jackie Bentley
27 Chocky movie Chocky 1984 as Chocky
28 Chockys Challenge movie Chockys Challenge 1986 as Chocky
29 Chockys Children movie Chockys Children 1985 as Chocky
30 Dixon of Dock Green movie Dixon of Dock Green 1955 as Nurse
31 Doctors movie Doctors 2000 as Lou Carrick
32 Green Wing movie Green Wing 2004 as Ward Sister
33 Heartbeat movie Heartbeat 1992 as Ma Barker
34 Holby City movie Holby City 1999 as Jackie Walker
35 Law & Order: UK movie Law & Order: UK 2009 as Dr. Rosa Lignell
36 Life Begins movie Life Begins 2004 as Mrs. Elliott
37 Peak Practice movie Peak Practice 1993 as Margaret Brown
38 Pie in the Sky movie Pie in the Sky 1994 as Mrs Rowan
39 Screen Two movie Screen Two 1985 as Enid
40 Silent Witness movie Silent Witness 1996 as Mrs. Stubbs
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Glynis Brooks and filmography below: