Cocoa Brown

as Airport Security Guard 1 in the movie An American Carol

My own actors library
Real name is Farah Brown
Was born at 1972 (now is 47 years old) in Newport News, Virginia, USA

Farah "Cocoa" Brown was born and raised in Newport News, Virginia. Sheattended and graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University with a BSin Mass Communications and attended and received a Masters in SecondaryEducation from the University of Phoenix. After graduation from VCU,Cocoa moved to the Washington, DC area where she worked in advertisingfor Feld Entertainment, which owns and operates Ringling Bros. andBarnum & Bailey Circus and Disney On Ice.

In 1997, Cocoa left corporateAmerica and pursued Stand up Comedy full time, shortly after winningthe Washington Comedian of the Year, a dynamic accomplishment afteronly 7 months in the business. She has been acting since she was 10years old, and minored in Theatre Arts while at VCU. She has also beena member of the Washington, DC sketch comedy group, Comedy Sportz. Shelives in the Los Angeles area. .

There is some small facts about Cocoa Brown:
  • Has one son.
Also look some video clip about Cocoa Brown:
There is the list of movies, where Cocoa Brown was taked part:
1 An American Carol movie An American Carol 2008 as Airport Security Guard 1
2 The Boob, the Badge, and the Ugly movie The Boob, the Badge, and the Ugly 2013 as Andrea
3 The Real movie The Real 2013 as Herself - The Single Moms Club
4 All Good Things... movie All Good Things... 2011 as Tonga
5 Attitude for Destruction movie Attitude for Destruction 2008 as Sexy Reporter
6 Biting Personalities movie Biting Personalities 2007 as Big Momma
7 Bossip Comedy Series movie Bossip Comedy Series 2014 as Herself
8 Dads Home movie Dads Home 2010 as Crossing Guard
9 Dukes and the Dutchess movie Dukes and the Dutchess 2009 as Raven Dukes
10 Dying Laughing movie Dying Laughing 2015 as Herself
11 Fourth Quarter movie Fourth Quarter 2016 as Principal Williams
12 Friendship! movie Friendship! 2010 as Polizistin
13 Hittin the Bricks movie Hittin the Bricks 2009 as Bathroom Attendant
14 I Want Candy movie I Want Candy 2010 as Chantelle
15 Joan Rivers: Exit Laughing movie Joan Rivers: Exit Laughing 2016 as Herself
16 Keepin It Real with Leslie Berger Talk Show movie Keepin It Real with Leslie Berger Talk Show 2011 as Herself - Comedienne
17 Lakeview Terrace movie Lakeview Terrace 2008 as Bartender
18 Mahoghany Blues movie Mahoghany Blues 2006 as Lawanza
19 Phat Comedy Tuesdays, Vol. 2 movie Phat Comedy Tuesdays, Vol. 2 2005 as Herself
20 Robbin in da Hood movie Robbin in da Hood 2009 as Mae Mae
21 Ted 2 movie Ted 2 2015 as Joy
22 The Single Moms Club movie The Single Moms Club 2014 as Lytia
23 1st Amendment Stand Up movie 1st Amendment Stand Up 2005 as Herself
24 2 Broke Girls movie 2 Broke Girls 2011 as Woman
25 Acting Dead movie Acting Dead 2014 as Scared Casting Director
26 American Crime Story movie American Crime Story 2016 as Queen Bee/Juror
27 Austin & Ally movie Austin & Ally 2011 as Security Guard
28 BETs Comicview movie BETs Comicview 1992 as Herself - Comedian
29 Breaking Bad movie Breaking Bad 2008 as Mail Lady
30 Chasing LA movie Chasing LA 2012 as Herself
31 Comic Groove movie Comic Groove 2002 as Herself
32 Comics Unleashed movie Comics Unleashed 2006 as Herself - Comedian
33 Dont Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 movie Dont Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 2012 as Female Neighbor
34 ER movie ER 1994 as Judy
35 FabLife movie FabLife 2015 as Herself - Guest Co-Hostess
36 For Better or Worse movie For Better or Worse 2011 as Jennifer
37 GCB movie GCB 2012 as Chardonnay
38 K.C. Undercover movie K.C. Undercover 2015 as Big Ange
39 Las Vegas movie Las Vegas 2003 as Lady Behind The Counter
40 Made in Hollywood movie Made in Hollywood 2005 as Herself
Share this page to your favorite network:

Leave your comment about Cocoa Brown and filmography below: